Reviews are provided by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews.

Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language. On 8/6/2013, our name changed from EF Smithsonian Student Travel to EF Explore America, thus any mention of our previous name can be considered EF Explore America.
Average Rating: (4.7 out of 5)
13 reviewed STEM Discovery: New York City and Boston
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. Awesome trip

    I joined my son on his NYC/Boston STEM trip and was extremely happy with the amount of places they got to see. The travel was safe and comfortable on a charter bus with a great experienced driver (Jack). Our tour guide, Sandra, was beyond awesome. Great personality.
    sbgilmore / Adult traveler
    Beaumont, TX / Posted on July 05, 2018
  2. Incredible Experience for my Students!

    Loved every minute of it! My students experienced more than I could have ever imagined. Fun, STEM activities, history, happy moments, sad moments, and silly moments. All unforgettable!!!
    GMSMeech / Group leader
    Gonzales Louisiana / Posted on April 10, 2018
  3. Time of his life

    My son attended the Boston/New York trip!! He had the time of his life. Not only did they visit everything on the list they squeezed in extra. They had security at the hotel which made my son feel extra safe . This is a must trip! I can’t wait to send him again somewhere else. 5 plus stars!!!
    Nessa760 / Student traveler
    Victorville, California / Posted on April 03, 2018
  4. Fun time! Great experience

    It was an amazing experience definitely recommend!!
    Ying / Student traveler
    Watauga, TX / Posted on March 19, 2019
  5. New York Boston

    It was a great experience.
    BBJH / Student traveler
    Magnolia, Texas / Posted on March 17, 2019
  6. Well worth the price

    My twin daughters just returned from this trip. They loved it! A lot of thing were packed into a few days. They were tired from the trip, but very satisfied !
    Muzzler / Parent
    Houston, TX / Posted on July 01, 2018
  7. Lots of fun!

    Overall it was a great experience to learn and have fun with the friends who joined me. It was fun to visit and explore a new city with not only myself, but numerous friends beside me. Which made it even more exciting. I liked the activities that we did. However I wish we did get to do some more things, as the trip was fairly short.
    zacattack / Student traveler
    Los Angeles, California / Posted on June 20, 2018
  8. Awesome!

    I enjoyed the opportunity to engage in on-hands activities. I really like the Broadway the show.
    TeyTey / Student traveler
    Vacaville, CA / Posted on June 19, 2018
  9. Good Experience

    Good experience
    Patotas / Student traveler
    Austin Texas / Posted on June 12, 2018
  10. Wonderful experience!

    My son had an amazing time. One of the best experiences of his life so far.
    Brender / Parent
    Victorville, CA / Posted on April 03, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?